OFFICERS AND BOARD

President Jenny Bergeron
 

Edward Jones Investments
(860) 295-1505

jenny.bergeron@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

First Vice-President Craig Robinson
CraigRobinson

It’s So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe

(860) 888-2289

charperrob@aol.com

 

 Second Vice President  Clayton Errett
clayton-headshot

Short Bus Catering

(860) 222-5015

Clayton@shortbuscatering.com

Treasurer Chris Costa
ChrisCosta Liberty Bank
(860) 295-6111
cchristine@liberty-bank.com
Secretary Sharon Reiner
SharonReiner Operations Manager, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
phone: (860)-347-6939
cell: (860)-918-4537
sharon@oralmaxpc.com
Board Member Brendon Montstream
BrendonMontstream Streamline Electric
(860) 467-6466
brendon@streamlineelectricllc.com
Board Member Gregory M. Murphy
 Murphy_Greg The Lombardo Insurance Agency
(860) 236-6064
gmurphy@lombardo-ins.com
Board Member Enza Dandeneau
 EnzaDandeneau Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services – New England Properties
(860) 652-4575
enzadandeneau@bhhsne.com
Board Member Pam Frank-Hall
PamelaFrank-Hall The Traveling Vineyard
860-604-9388
PFPTHall@gmail.com
Staff
Niki Addington
 

Manager, Marketing & Membership

NAddington@mba-ct.org

 

Pay Online

Use this to pay for Marlborough Day sponsorships

Pay dues online


Annual Membership Price $98
Or you can mail a check for the cash discount price of $95 made payable to
Marlborough Business Association
PO Box 193
Marlborough CT 06447

Testimonials

Recently my laptop died and I was frantic about getting it looked at right away - I call Alex at Smart Computer Repair, right in the center of town, he saw me immediately and was able to diagnose that it was no longer serviceable, he took the time to outline what I needed in a new laptop based on my needs. Armed with his information my husband and I went to work to find a replacement which we did. Alex then took my new laptop and transferred all my data (and cleaning it up first so I was virus free). He is a life saver. He was patient as he walked me thru some of the processes I needed to do and frankly saved me a boatload of time as I was nearly completely up and running from the moment I got my new laptop! Thanks, Alex you are the best, I will recommend you to everyone I know!
-Enza Dandeneau

New Members

  • Farmer's Insurance
  • Marlborough Pilates Studio Plus
  • Marlborough Pizza
  • Norwex
  • Marlborough Co-op Nursery School