OFFICERS AND BOARD

President Jenny Bergeron
jenny-bergeron-color-headshot  

Edward Jones Investments
(860) 295-1505

jenny.bergeron@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

First Vice-President Craig Robinson
CraigRobinson

It’s So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe

(860) 888-2289

charperrob@aol.com

 

 Second Vice President  Clayton Errett
clayton-headshot

Short Bus Catering

(860) 222-5015

Clayton@shortbuscatering.com

Treasurer Chris Costa
ChrisCosta Liberty Bank
(860) 295-6111
cchristine@liberty-bank.com
Secretary Sharon Reiner
SharonReiner Operations Manager, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
phone: (860)-347-6939
cell: (860)-918-4537
sharon@oralmaxpc.com
Board Member Brendon Montstream
BrendonMontstream Streamline Electric
(860) 467-6466
brendon@streamlineelectricllc.com
Board Member Gregory M. Murphy
 Murphy_Greg The Lombardo Insurance Agency
(860) 236-6064
gmurphy@lombardo-ins.com
Board Member Enza Dandeneau
 EnzaDandeneau Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services – New England Properties
(860) 652-4575
enzadandeneau@bhhsne.com
Board Member Pam Frank-Hall
PamelaFrank-Hall The Traveling Vineyard
860-604-9388
PFPTHall@gmail.com
Staff
Niki Addington
 

Administrator

NAddington@mba-ct.org

 

Pay Online

Use this to pay for Marlborough Day sponsorships

Pay dues online


Annual Membership Price $98
Or you can mail a check for the cash discount price of $95 made payable to
Marlborough Business Association
PO Box 193
Marlborough CT 06447

Testimonials

Highly recommend Streamline Electric! They arrive on time, do an awesome job and leave the area sparkling clean. We added a couple of outlets in our garage today; not a major job but not the first time we have called upon Streamline to do a project for us. They do not disappoint!
- Pamela Frank-Hall, The Traveling Vineyard

New Members

  • Farm at Carter Hill
  • Oneida Health Center
  • RLS Global Consulting, Inc
  • CT Health Counseling
  • Ray Marino, Realtor