OFFICERS AND BOARD

President Jenny Bergeron
 

Edward Jones Investments
(860) 295-1505

jenny.bergeron@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

First Vice-President Craig Robinson
CraigRobinson

It’s So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe

(860) 888-2289

charperrob@aol.com

 

 Second Vice President  Clayton Errett
clayton-headshot

Short Bus Catering

(860) 222-5015

Clayton@shortbuscatering.com

Treasurer Chris Costa
ChrisCosta Liberty Bank
(860) 295-6111
cchristine@liberty-bank.com
Secretary Sharon Reiner
SharonReiner Operations Manager, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
phone: (860)-347-6939
cell: (860)-918-4537
sharon@oralmaxpc.com
Board Member Brendon Montstream
BrendonMontstream Streamline Electric
(860) 467-6466
brendon@streamlineelectricllc.com
Board Member Gregory M. Murphy
 Murphy_Greg The Lombardo Insurance Agency
(860) 236-6064
gmurphy@lombardo-ins.com
Board Member Enza Dandeneau
 EnzaDandeneau Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services – New England Properties
(860) 652-4575
enzadandeneau@bhhsne.com
 Board Member
  Marlborough Health & Rehabilitation Center

Allison Shmauder

Director of Admissions/Marketing

Phone: 860-295-9531 ext 305

ASchmauder@nathealthcare.com

 

Member at Large Ann  Terezakis
Staff
Niki Addington
 

Manager, Marketing & Membership

NAddington@mba-ct.org

 

Member Ads

  • Marlborough Health and Rehabilitation

Pay Online

Use this to pay for Marlborough Day sponsorships

Pay dues online


Annual Membership Price $98
Or you can mail a check for the cash discount price of $95 made payable to
Marlborough Business Association
PO Box 193
Marlborough CT 06447