OFFICERS AND BOARD

President Jenny Bergeron
jenny-bergeron-color-headshot  

Edward Jones Investments
(860) 295-1505

jenny.bergeron@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

First Vice-President Craig Robinson
CraigRobinson

It’s So Ranunculus Flower Shoppe

(860) 888-2289

charperrob@aol.com

 

 Second Vice President  Clayton Errett
clayton-headshot

Short Bus Catering

(860) 222-5015

Clayton@shortbuscatering.com

Treasurer Chris Costa
ChrisCosta Liberty Bank
(860) 295-6111
cchristine@liberty-bank.com
Secretary Sharon Reiner
SharonReiner Operations Manager, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons
phone: (860)-347-6939
cell: (860)-918-4537
sharon@oralmaxpc.com
Board Member Brendon Montstream
BrendonMontstream Streamline Electric
(860) 467-6466
brendon@streamlineelectricllc.com
Board Member Gregory M. Murphy
 Murphy_Greg The Lombardo Insurance Agency
(860) 236-6064
gmurphy@lombardo-ins.com
Board Member Enza Dandeneau
 EnzaDandeneau Berkshire Hathaway Homes Services – New England Properties
(860) 652-4575
enzadandeneau@bhhsne.com
Board Member Pam Frank-Hall
PamelaFrank-Hall The Traveling Vineyard
860-604-9388
PFPTHall@gmail.com
Staff
Niki Addington
 

Administrator

NAddington@mba-ct.org

 

Pay dues online


Annual Membership Price $98
Or you can mail a check for the cash discount price of $95 made payable to
Marlborough Business Association
PO Box 193
Marlborough CT 06447

Testimonials

Chris Graves of Avoca Designs did a wonderful job in helping me out with our practice's holiday cards. 10pm at night I faced the choice of spending a couple of hours designing the card and dealing with one of the big box stores or online services to upload and print. But we are committed to shopping locally - Small Business Saturday and all - so I emailed Chris and I had beautiful holiday cards in hand within 48 hours. Great job, Avoca designs. Call Chris for your printing, marketing and design needs. I'm really glad I did!

-Sharon Reiner,
Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons, PC

New Members

  • Farm at Carter Hill
  • Oneida Health Center
  • RLS Global Consulting, Inc
  • CT Health Counseling
  • Ray Marino, Realtor